Individual & Family Members

Alicia Hope Barker

Email:  aliciahb59@gmail.com

Sue Carr

Email: suecarr1111@live.com

Mike Chalk & Reva Pace-Chalk

Email: okwarrior@yahoo.com

Wendy Chance

Email:  Wendychance73@gmail.com

Chris Erbes

Email:  cmerbes@msn.com

Amy Ferris

Email: amyferris28@gmail.com

 

Johnny Hunter

Email: johnnyhunter10@gmail.com

Werner Hermus

Email: wlhermus@yahoo.com

Clem & Pauline Lesch

Email: plesch@ntin.net

 

Dianne Mason

Email: dellis_mason@yahoo.com

Norman & Perlene Newton

Email: normannewton@yahoo.com perlene.newton@yahoo.com

Doug & Diane Potter

Email: potters00@att.net

Craig & Angie Wilbur

Email:  angela.wilbur@exprealty.com

Richard Womack

Email: womack1954@gmail.com